Sekar Anindya

just another blog

The Beautiful Memories with My Mom

on January 9, 2011

What beautiful memories with my mother?

If someone had asked me like that, maybe I will be hard to answer. In my opinion, every second that I spent together with the mother is a beautiful moment.

My mother is strong and brave woman in his life. She never complained with every activity taking care of home and husband and children.
My mother was always there beside me as a mother and friend. She is ready to listen to all my complaints and my pleasure. She also always stayed up because accompanying me to do the coursework, even though I did not ask for it.

As any other mother, she also often nag, but it’s all too real for my kindness.

I really enjoyed my time with mom. Especially if we could go for a walk together, although only under on shopping, dining in restaurants, and etc..
I very love my mother, so all the things I do with her is the most beautiful memories for me.


Leave a Reply

