Sekar Anindya

just another blog

English Task

on September 25, 2010

My reason to enroll electrical technology because I was interested in these majors. I have a sister who is also studying in electrical technology, so I often see what she is doing. And that’s why I know that the lessons rellated with the physics and computer. While in senior high school I liked this lesson.

In addition, electrical technology job prospects are still good for the future, so it will be easier to find a job.

And also  in electrical technology at Gunadarma University has long had accreditation A and have a good IT, so I do not hesitate to choose the electrical technology department at the Gunadarma University.


Leave a Reply

